STAFF KUNSTHAL EXTRA CITY
General director Adinda Van Geystelen (adinda.van.geystelen@extracity.org)
Communication Lotte De Voeght (lotte.de.voeght@extracity.org)
Mediation Ine Vermeylen (ine.vermeylen@extracity.org)
Coordination guides Manon Bolssens (manon.bolssens@extracity.org)
Production Eline Verstegen (eline.verstegen@extracity.org)
Finances Tijs Lammar (tijs.lammar@extracity.org)
Assistance and administration Joke Desmet (joke.desmet@extracity.org)
Technician Gary Leddington
Interns Roxanne Lieckens, Shana Van den Broeck

BOARD

Koen Stappers (president)
Jan Verhaert (vice-president)
Philippe Aguirre, Caroline Beyne, Malikka Bouaissa, Werner Koninckx, Eva Wittocx

GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Evert Crols, Pascal Gielen

FREELANCE COLLABORATORS

Reception staff Roxanne Lieckens
Graphic design Jef Cuypers
Website Studio RGB
Guides Manon Bolssens, Dorien De Clippel, Eléa De Winter, Isabel Fredeus, Nina Hendrickx, Katrin Kamrau, Roxanne Lieckens, Ilona Roesli, Eva Soenens, Els Tavergne, Barbara Van den Eynde, Lore Van Roelen
Photographors Mark Rietveld, Tomas Uyttendaele
Extra FIKA Café Annelies Wuyts, Sofie Wuyts